Brittany "Jazzy" Craig - Saxophone

Frank "Frankie B" Babic 
- Guitar, Backing Vocals

About Us (More details coming soon...)

Sonny "Bang Bang" Bell - Drums

Georg "The Professor" Feil - Keyboards and Sound Effects

Andrea Davis​

​- Backing Vocals

Naomi "Slide" Pullmen - Trombone

The men and ladies in the band

Valerie "Lady V" Fousias ​- Backing Vocals

auBrey "beigeDude" Friesner - Lead Vocals, Trumpet, Harmonica

Scott "Low B" Fairbairn - Bass